Latest Products http://www.goldeneyeindia.com Latest Products 15-09-07 en-us http://www.goldeneyeindia.com CCTV Camera http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/cctv-camera.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of CCTV Camera such as dome camera, vandal proof dome camera, IR Dome camera, high resolution dome camera, verifocal dome camera, box/c-mount camera, IR c-mount camera and speed dome camera. Automatic Shutter Gate http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/automatic-shutter-gate.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Shutter Gate, offered by us, is manufactured using quality approved steel and other metals at our vendors’ well-equipped production house. During the procurement process, our team of quality controllers etc. Audio Video Door Phone http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/audio-video-door-phone.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Audio Video Door Phone from Uttar Pradesh, India.  It is manufactured at our vendor’s well equipped manufacturing unit with the aid of high quality components etc. Spy Camera http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/spy-camera.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spy Camera is a super compact video audio camcorder, which is small in size and light in weight. It can be used as a normal pen yet packed with highly advanced features. It records hi-resolution real time 15fps video via its internal pin-hole camera with just a single touch. RO Water Purifier http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Purifier, offered by us, is suitable for both residential and commercial purposes.  We have come up with 8 Stage Domestic RO Water Purifier System, which is known for its optimum performance. Four Door Refrigerator http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/four-door-refrigerator.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to variegated requirements of the buyers, our Four Door Refrigerator is provided in numerous specifications. The Four Door Refrigerator that we offer is gaining high popularity among buyers etc. Three Door Refrigerator http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/three-door-refrigerator.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its vast storage capacity, low power consumption and hassle-free operation, our Three Door Refrigerator is highly demanded by caterers, bakers etc. Washing Machine http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/washing-machine.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The expertise of our organization lies in providing Washing Machine that deliver optimum performance. It is suitable for washing different types of clothes. It consumes less power and is engineered with perfection at our vendors’ end. Air Cooler http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/air-cooler.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented firm, we procure Air Cooler only from those vendors who manufacture it using quality approved components and the latest technology Time Attendance Machine http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/time-attendance-machine.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Time Attendance Machine from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Biometric Access Control System, we offer, comprises of public address machine and video door phone. Home Appliances http://www.goldeneyeindia.com/home-appliances.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Home Appliances. We also make available Air Cooler, Washing Machine, Three Door Refrigerator, RO Water Purifier, etc.